Contact us for any general discussion or enquiry about the vision of the SASHS

President

Prof Isa Bertling, Horticultural Science
University of KwaZulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg
Email: bertlingi@ukzn.ac.za
Tel: +27(0)33 260 5099
Fax: +27(0)33 260 6094

Vice-president

vacant

Secretariat

Dr. Nicolette Taylor, University of Pretoria
Email: nicolette.taylor@up.ac.za
Tel: +27(0)12 420 3666
Fax: +27(0)12 420 4120

Treasurer

Dr. Esme Louw, University of Stellenbosch
Email: esmelouw@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27(0)21 808 2383
Fax: +27(0)21 808 2121
Postal address: Dept. Horticultural Science, Private Bag X1, Stellenbosch University

Council Members

Dr. Paul Cronje, CRI (Seconded to University of Stellenbosch)
E-mail: paulcronje@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27(0)21 808 2689
Fax: +27(0)21 808 2121

Mr. Mark Penter, ARC Institute for Tropical
and Subtropical Crops, Nelspruit
E-mail: mark@arc.agric.za
Tel: +27(0)13 753 7000
Fax: +27(0)13 752 3854
Postal address: Private Bag X11208, Nelspruit, 1200

Dr. Karin Hannweg ARC, ITSC, Nelspruit
E-mail: karin@arc.agric.za
Tel: +27(0)13 753 7000
Fax: +27(0)13 752 3854

Mrs Pippa KarsenDepartment of Agriculture, Western
Cape Government, Elsenburg
E-mail: pippaK@elsenburg.com
Tel: +27(0)21 808 5277
Fax: +27(0)21 808 5331

Ms. Louisa BlomerusARC Infruitec Nietvoorbij, Stellenbosch (Website)
E-mail: blomerus@arc.agric.za
Tel: +27(0)21 809 3411
Fax: +27(0)21 809 3400

Dr. Xolani Siboza, Hortgro Science
E-mail: xolani@hortgro.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 882 8470/1
Fax: +27 (0)21 882 8966

Dr Riana Kleynhans, Tshwane University of Technology,
Pretoria
E-mail: kleynhansR@tut.ac.za

© SASHS. All Rights Reserved. Website Design & Hosting by OOWEBOO