Contact us for any general discussion or enquiry about the vision of the SASHS

President

Mr. Mark Penter, ARC Institute for Tropical
and Subtropical Crops, Nelspruit
Email: mark@arc.agric.za
Tel: +27(0)13 753 7000
Fax: +27(0)13 752 3854
Postal address: Private Bag X11208, Nelspruit, 1200

Vice-president

Dr Isa Bertling, Horticultural Science, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg
Email: bertlingi@ukzn.ac.za
Tel: +27(0)33 260 5099
Fax: +27(0)33 260 6094

Secretariat

Dr. Nhlanhla Mathaba, ARC Institute for Tropical
and Subtropical Crops, Nelspruit
Tel: +27(0) 13 753 7000
Fax: +27(0) 13 752 3854
Postal address: Private Bag X11208, Nelspruit, 1200

Council Members

Dr Nicolette Taylor, University of Pretoria
Email: nicolette.taylor@up.ac.za
Tel: +27(0)12 420 3666
Fax: +27(0)12 420 4120

Dr. Paul Cronje, CRI (Seconded to University of Stellenbosch)
E-mail: paulcronje@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27(0)21 808 2689
Fax: +27(0)21 808 2121

Mrs. Karin Hannweg, ARC, ITSC, Nelspruit
Email: karin@arc.agric.za
Tel: +27(0)13 753 7000
Fax: +27(0)13 752 3854

Mrs Pippa Karsen (Membership)
Department of Agriculture, Western
Cape Government, Elsenburg
E-mail: pippaK@elsenburg.com
Tel: +27(0)21 808 5277
Fax: +27(0)21 808 5331

Ms Louisa Blomerus, ARC Infruitec Nietvoorbij, Stellenbosch (Website)
E-mail: blomerus@arc.agric.za
Tel: +27(0)21 809 3411
Fax: +27(0)21 809 3400

Dr Riana Kleynhans, Tshwane University of Technology,
Pretoria
Email: kleynhansR@tut.ac.za

© SASHS. All Rights Reserved. Website Design & Hosting by OOWEBOO